why do I have to blog about tech n gadgets?

I seem to wonder just like you finding myself running across through the search result list about something that I am looking for. So why blog? yes that’s what my questions is…

Simple I just got brushed by inspiration, that lead me to a world full of bits and bytes. Searching through a whole list of sites where I could decide what to buy and what not to buy, what to compare with, what to look for, what to test for its functionality and so on and so forth.

The list never seems to end, and with the technology upgrading and the latest gadgets being archived it was important at-least for me to find some place where I can do all this.

So here is the reason…may sound lame or appealing to you. But that’s just my thought across this whole spectrum and circuits that have taken over our daily life…making it work as per our requirements.

So my first tech and gadget blog with be on Ipad 2 and Nikon D7000. These two are the main culprits, and now I am writing about them and their fellow mates.

Cheers !!!

About aropkp

My world around me, what I see and what we all see, is always from a different perspective. The more we share the more we know. The more we commit in doing it the more we learn. "We can't so well learn from others mistakes, so make a few of your own"

Posted on March 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

